Honoring Our 2020 Drivers

2020 was our third year recognizing the drivers that go above-and-beyond in their service to Asphalt & Fuel Transport. Drivers are selected because Management feels they have demonstrated full commitment to our core values - PRIDE - and adamant adherence to the highest safety and training standards.

 2020 Driver of the Year | Tom Winner

Driver of the Fourth Quarter | Juan Ridge

Driver of the Third Quarter | Doy Sennett


Driver of the Second Quarter | Tom Winner

Driver of the First Quarter | Jon Isbell